Poetry and Verse

Sussex Books

National Books

Novels

Poetry and Verse

Making Chutney With Michael Gove

A series of surreal, bizarre, rude and unusual (as well as sometimes political) poems for adults.

How To Tell If Your Parents Hate You

A series of poems for children following in the vein of Belloc, Lear and Milligan.